HarperAlley Pea, Bee, & Jay #4: Farm Feud
HarperAlley Pea, Bee, & Jay #4: Farm Feud

Pea, Bee, & Jay #4: Farm Feud

By Brian Smitty"" Smith

$7.99

Publication Date: January 4, 2022

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: Usually arrives within 3-7 days Pre-orders ship after the publication date.

Ages 6 to 10, Grades 1 to 5

The fourth installment of a wacky, entertaining graphic novel series for early readers, Pea, Bee, & Jay: Farm Feud features another sixty-four pages of crisp, clear storytelling, punny dialogue, and endearing characters, perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly.

Disaster strikes when these best friends butt heads!Fans of Pea, Bee, & Jay's first three books will be stoked to come along on the trio's newest adventure, where they'll learn that while keeping the gang together isn't always easy, it's always worth it. After a heated argument leaves Pea and Bee on the hunt for new friends, Jay is left all alone. While Pea tries to make a new crew with Blueberry and Lenny the bee, Bee teams up with a high-strung Acorn and Pea's batty old Gramps (what the heck, Gramps?!). And Jay? Well, let’s just say Jay takes matters into his own wings.Can the trio figure out how to make up, or will this be the last of Pea, Bee, and Jay?

About the Author

Brian "Smitty" Smith is a former Marvel Comics and DC Comics editor. He is the cocreator and writer behind the New York Times bestselling graphic novel The Stuff of Legend, the cartoonist of Tree Mail, and the winner of the Kids Read Comics "Most Epic Adventure" award. Smitty lives in Greensboro, NC.

Format: Paperback

Length: 64 pages

Publisher: HarperAlley

Publication Date: January 4, 2022

ISBN: 9780062981257

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • (650) 949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, CA 94022
Copyright 2021 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal Digital Wallet