HarperCollins Pete the Cat Storybook Favorites: Groovy Adventures
HarperCollins Pete the Cat Storybook Favorites: Groovy Adventures

Pete the Cat Storybook Favorites: Groovy Adventures

By James Dean


Publication Date: September 6, 2022

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

Ages 4 to 8, Grades P to 3

The second Pete the Cat Storybook Favorites from New York Times bestselling author-illustrator team Kimberly and James Dean. Includes stickers!

Pete the Cat sets off in search of adventure in these seven supercool stories—together in the second volume of Pete the Cat Storybook Favorites. Join Pete as he rocks out in Egypt, rides a boat in Niagara Falls, drinks hot chocolate in Peru, and explores new worlds at his local library!This collection includes:Pete the Cat’s World TourPete the Cat: Super PetePete the Cat Checks out the LibraryPete the Cat's Trip to the SupermarketPete the Cat and the Supercool Science FairPete the Cat's Family Road TripPete the Cat: Secret Agent

About the Author

James Dean is the #1 New York Times bestselling creator and illustrator of Pete the Cat. He is a self-taught artist originally from Fort Payne, AL. He published his first book, The Misadventures of Pete the Cat, a history of his artwork, in 2006, and he illustrated his first children’s book, Pete the Cat: I Love My White Shoes, in 2008. There are now dozens of published Pete the Cat titles, all inspired by James’s real-life rescue pet.Kimberly Dean is a children’s author, artist, yoga enthusiast, and a #1 New York Times bestselling author. Before fulfilling her dream of becoming a full-time author and artist, she worked for the governor’s press office in the state of Georgia. Her dreams became a reality in 2013 with the release of her first children’s book, Pete the Cat and His Magic Sunglasses. She has written many books since then, including Willow and Oliver. Kimberly lives in Savannah with her dog, Gypsy, and cat, Phoebe.

Format: Hardcover

Length: 192 pages

Publisher: HarperCollins

Publication Date: September 6, 2022

ISBN: 9780062868411

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

Copyright 2023 Linden Tree Books