Graphix Prank You Very Much: A Graphix Chapters Book (Squidding Around #3)
Graphix Prank You Very Much: A Graphix Chapters Book (Squidding Around #3)

Prank You Very Much: A Graphix Chapters Book (Squidding Around #3)

By Kevin Sherry

$7.99

Publication Date: February 1, 2022

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: Usually arrives within 5-10 days Pre-orders ship after the publication date.

Ages 7 to 10, Grades 2 to 5

This wonderfully silly young graphic novel from Graphix Chapters about fin-tastic friends is perfect for fans of The Bad Guys and Narwhal and Jelly!It's time for Seaweed Elementary's annual talent show, but Squizzard can't decide on an act. He's too distracted by the fact that it's also prank week! And he has some fin-tastically silly pranks planned. But his friends have a few tricks up their sleeves, and soon the joke is on Squizzard. Can he survive the prank war, or will he lose his crown as the reigning class clown fish once and for all?Graphix Chapters are ideal books for beginning and newly independent readers. With approachable page counts, easy-to-follow paneling, and artwork that supports text comprehension, these engaging stories with unforgettable characters help children become lifelong readers.Get drawn into reading with Graphix Chapters!

About the Author

Kevin Sherry is the author and illustrator of many children's books, most notably The Yeti Files series and I'm the Biggest Thing in the Ocean, which received starred reviews and won an original artwork award from the Society of Illustrators. He's a man of many interests: a chef, an avid cyclist and screen-printer, and a performer of hilarious puppet shows for kids and adults. Kevin lives in Baltimore, Maryland.

Format: Trade Paperback

Length: 96 pages

Publisher: Graphix

Publication Date: February 1, 2022

ISBN: 9781338755626

Add to wishlist / Add to compare
Copyright 2022 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal Digital Wallet