Little Simon The Itty Bitty Princess Kitty Collection #2
Little Simon The Itty Bitty Princess Kitty Collection #2

The Itty Bitty Princess Kitty Collection #2

By Melody Mews


Publication Date: August 10, 2021

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: Usually arrives within 5-10 days Pre-orders ship after the publication date.

Ages 5 to 9, Grades K to 4

Books five through eight of the Itty Bitty Princess Kitty series are now available in one adorably purr-fect collection!

Join Itty Bitty Princess Kitty on her charming adventures as she competes in the Lollyland Cloud Race, helps a friend find her true fairy calling, visits Prince Pip in Wagmire, and meets a new friend who wants to be just like her this delightful four-book collection!

With easy-to-read language and illustrations on every page, the Itty Bitty Princess Kitty chapter books are perfect for emerging readers.

This charming four-book collection includes:

The Cloud Race

The Un-Fairy

Welcome to Wagmire

The Copycat

About the Author

Melody Mews is a children’s book writer who lives in New York City with her husband and their two cats. Neither of her cats are of royal descent, like Itty Bitty Princess Kitty is, but don’t tell them that because they definitely think they are!

Ellen Stubbings is a children’s book illustrator and comic artist based in York, UK. She works in a tiny studio, often accompanied by her large tuxedo cat, Fig. Ellen is obsessed with all things cute and this is reflected in her illustrations.

Format: Trade Paperback

Length: 512 pages

Publisher: Little Simon

ISBN: 9781534485501

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • (650) 949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, CA 94022
Copyright 2021 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal