HMH Books for Young Readers The Little Book of Big What-Ifs HMH Books for Young Readers The Little Book of Big What-Ifs HMH Books for Young Readers The Little Book of Big What-Ifs HMH Books for Young Readers The Little Book of Big What-Ifs
HMH Books for Young Readers The Little Book of Big What-Ifs HMH Books for Young Readers The Little Book of Big What-Ifs HMH Books for Young Readers The Little Book of Big What-Ifs HMH Books for Young Readers The Little Book of Big What-Ifs

The Little Book of Big What-Ifs

By Renata Liwska

$13.99

Publication Date: May 07, 2019

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: Currently out of stock at our store, but can usually be shipped to you from our warehouse. Pre-orders ship after their publication date.

 

Ages 4 to 7, Grades P to 3

 

What if your imagination runs wild? In this charming, whimsical book, New York Times bestselling creator Renata Liwska explores “what if” scenarios from silly to serious, gently examining the curiosities of everyday life with humor and imagination. Perfect for fans of I Wish You More and The Quiet Book.

Every day is filled with opportunities to wonder . . . what if?

In this charming book of big questions for little readers, New York Times bestselling creator Renata Liwska explores scenarios that span the spectrum from silly to serious, gently examining both the anxieties and curiosities of everyday life.

Wondering what might happen helps expand our imaginations, whether the options are humorous or thought-provoking—or both!

So: what if . . . you turned the page?

 

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add to wishlist / Add to comparison
Copyright 2020 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card