Sky Pony Press The Unofficial Minecrafters Academy Series Box Set
Sky Pony Press The Unofficial Minecrafters Academy Series Box Set

The Unofficial Minecrafters Academy Series Box Set

+ -
Add to cart
Author: Morgan, Winter
Details: In stock, arrives in 3-5 business days. In-store pickup available.


Ages 7 to 12, Grades 3 to 6


Packaged together for the first time in a collectible box set, all six books from bestselling author Winter Morgan’s Unofficial Minecrafters Academy Series!

This adventure series is created especially for readers who love the fight of good vs. evil, magical academies like Hogwarts in the Harry Potter saga, and games like Minecraft, Terraria, and Pokémon Go.


Lucy – the skilled treasure hunter from the Unofficial Gamer’s Adventure Series – has been invited to study at the prestigious Overworld Academy. Once there, she befriends Jane, an expert fighter, and Phoebe, a talented alchemist. Together they form a powerful team, and when the Academy comes under threats both internal and external, they must work together to save their school and classmates.


The girls fight zombies and mobs, hunt for hidden treasure, and even run into the Ender Dragon! Included in this box set are the following novels by best-selling author Winter Morgan:


  • Zombie Invasion
  • Skeleton Battle
  • Battle in the Overworld
  • Attack on Minecrafters Academy
  • Hidden in the Chest
  • Encounters in End City
  • Join Lucy as she grows from new student to hero at Minecrafters Academy!


0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add to wishlist / Add to comparison

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • 650-949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, California, 94022
Copyright 2018 Linden Tree Books
MasterCard Visa American Express Discover Card Credit Card