Sky Pony Press Unofficial Minecrafters Mysteries Boxed Set (6 Books)
Sky Pony Press Unofficial Minecrafters Mysteries Boxed Set (6 Books)

Unofficial Minecrafters Mysteries Boxed Set (6 Books)

+ -
Add to cart
Author: Morgan, Winter
Details: In stock, arrives in 3-5 business days. In-store pickup available.


Ages 7 to 12, Grades 4 to 6


Packaged together for the first time in a collectible box set, all six books from Winter Morgan’s Unofficial Minecrafter’s Mysteries Series!


Edison—skilled alchemist and potion maker—wants nothing more than to practice his skills and win a few competitions. But when a chest of loot mysteriously vanishes from his house, he and his best friend Billy are drawn into an investigation to discover who could have stolen from them—and from their neighbors.


Together, they discover that they are good at this sleuthing thing, and are drawn into a variety of cases from stolen loot, to a mysterious skeleton invasion, to a cursed island!


Included in this box set are the following novels by best-selling author Winter Morgan:


  • Stolen Treasure
  • Beneath the Blocks
  • The Skeleton Secret
  • The Case of the Creepers
  • Trapped in the Temple
  • Mystery on Mushroom Island


Join Edison as he becomes more than just an alchemist, but the best detective in the Overworld!


0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add to wishlist / Add to comparison
Copyright 2019 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card