Bloomsbury Children's Books Wolfboy Bloomsbury Children's Books Wolfboy
Bloomsbury Children's Books Wolfboy Bloomsbury Children's Books Wolfboy

Wolfboy

By Andy Harkness

$17.99

Publication Date: February 2, 2021

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

Ages 3 to 6

This dynamic picture book from an award-winning art director shows how feeling hangry can turn even the sweetest kid into a Wolfboy!

Wolfboy is hungry!

He’s drooly and growly and fussy!

As he stomps through the forest looking for rabbits, he grows hungrier and growlier by the minute! What will happen if Wolfboy can’t find those rabbits? And what will happen if he does?

With bold illustrations and energetic storytelling, Wolfboy perfectly captures the big feelings that come with being very hungry! Engaging for young readers and parents, this funny and fresh picture book is perfect for fans of Grumpy Monkey and The Bad Seed and will be an instant favorite.

About the Author

Andy Harkness is an award-winning art director who has worked on Moana, Frozen, and Wreck-it-Ralph, among other movies. After twenty-five years at Disney, he recently moved to Sony Pictures Animation. Andy's first book, Bug Zoo, was published by Disney as an Artist Showcase Book in 2016. He lives in California with his family. www.andyharknessart.com • @andyharknessart (Instagram) • @andybugzoo (Twitter)

Format: Hardcover Picture Book

Length: 40 pages

Publisher: Bloomsbury Children's Books

Publication Date: February 2, 2021

ISBN: 9781547604425

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • (650) 949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, CA 94022
Copyright 2021 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal