Chronicle Books Charlie & Mouse #6 Charlie & Mouse Are Magic
Chronicle Books Charlie & Mouse #6 Charlie & Mouse Are Magic

Charlie & Mouse #6 Charlie & Mouse Are Magic

By Laurel Snyder


Publication Date: August 30, 2022

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

Ages 6 to 9

Charlie and Mouse are stirring up some magic! Join the fun in this latest edition in the Geisel Award–winning series.

Every day is magic with Charlie and Mouse! In this latest continuation of the Charlie & Mouse early chapter book series, the two brothers are mixing up a magical potion—with sweet and surprising results. In Charlie & Mouse Are Magic the brothers also dance in the rain, bring some animals to dinner, and make wishes come true!

SIBLINGS ARE THE BEST: The Charlie & Mouse books show a sibling friendship that is kind and cooperative as well as full of humor, imagination, and play.

IDEAL FOR READERS READY FOR SHORT CHAPTERS: Each chapter in this book is a new adventure as Charlie and Mouse engage in imaginative play with Mom, Dad, and each other. An ideal and accessible transition for readers who are just moving into chapter books.

HUMOR WITH HEART: The Charlie & Mouse books offer a picture of family life that feels authentic and has lots of humor and warmth.

Perfect for:

Teachers and librarians

Fans of the Charlie & Mouse early chapter book series

Newly independent readers

About the Author

Laurel Snyder is the author of many books for children. She lives and writes in a small yellow house in Atlanta, Georgia, which she shares with her husband and two sons. She would like to state for the record that while none of these stories are exactly true, none of them are exactly untrue either.

Emily Hughes is an illustrator originally from Hawaii who now works in London, England. When making books, she uses pencils, her tablet, and a generous stack of paper.

Format: Hardcover

Length: 48 pages

Publisher: Chronicle Books

Publication Date: August 30, 2022

ISBN: 9781452183411

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

Copyright 2024 Linden Tree Books