Golden Books I Am Aang (Avatar: The Last Airbender)
Golden Books I Am Aang (Avatar: The Last Airbender)

I Am Aang (Avatar: The Last Airbender)

By Mei Nakamura


Publication Date: May 2, 2023

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

Ages 2 to 5, Grades K And Under

A Little Golden Book featuring Aang from Nickelodeon’s Avatar: The Last Airbender!

Meet Aang, a young boy with incredible powers, who must save the world. Based on Nickelodeon’s animated series Avatar: The Last Airbender, this Little Golden Book introduces readers to Aang’s world where bison fly and warriors can manipulate water, air, earth, and fire. Illustrated in the signature Little Golden Books style, it’s perfect for kids and superfans alike!

Little Golden Books enjoy nearly 100% consumer recognition. They feature beloved classics, hot licenses, and new original stories . . . the classics of tomorrow.

Series Overview: Launched in February 2005, Nickelodeon's Avatar: The Last Airbender ran for three seasons (61 episodes) and emerged as one of the most beloved animated properties in history, drawing 5.6 million viewers during its series finale. Created and executive produced by Michael DiMartino and Bryan Konietzko, the series is translated in 32 languages. The property has translated into a successful ongoing graphic novel series, which includes 15 volumes and counting. A combination of the titles has spent 70 cumulative weeks on the New York Times Graphic Books Bestseller list since 2012. The DVD and Blu-rays are a successful consumer products business, with the "Avatar: The Last Airbender: The Complete Series" generating nearly $5MM since its 2018 release. The epic story of Avatar: The Last Airbender follows the journey of Aang, a 12-year-old boy torn between fulfilling his fate as the long-awaited Avatar, who can master all four elements and bring balance to the world, and just wanting to be a regular kid.

Format: Hardcover Picture Book

Length: 24 pages

Publisher: Golden Books

Publication Date: May 2, 2023

ISBN: 9780593381328

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

Copyright 2024 Linden Tree Books