Sourcebooks Wonderland A-MAZE-ING Activity: Mega Maze Challenge
Sourcebooks Wonderland A-MAZE-ING Activity: Mega Maze Challenge

A-MAZE-ING Activity: Mega Maze Challenge

By Joe Wos

$9.99

Publication Date: June 15, 2021

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: Usually arrives within 5-10 days Pre-orders ship after the publication date.

Ages 8 to 12, Grades 2 to 6

Kids increase hand-eye coordination, bolster problem-solving skills, sharpen reasoning, and build confidence as they go with this maze challenge collection!These delightfully unique, colorfully illustrated mazes will excite brain teaser and puzzle enthusiasts. Besides navigating the usual twists and turns of a traditional maze path, puzzle-solvers will have to navigate through crazy cartoon features—like a dinosaur's mouth, a frog's tongue, and more. There are dozens of dead ends, illusions, and traps to keep kids on their toes!Cartoonist, writer, and indisputable maze master Joe Wos has spent years creating art for the beloved Peanuts comics and crafted hundreds of exciting, brain teasing mazes to keep kids engaged and challenged. This collection of exciting mazes is a perfect pick up for fans of Highlights and National Geographic activity books!This exciting collection includes:10 unbelievable challenges by a master maze makerUnique art filled with bright colors and interesting designsHours of creative, screen-free fun

About the Author

As a cartoonist he has worked professionally since age 14, and has served as visiting resident cartoonist of the Charles M. Schulz Museum in California since its inception in 2001. He is known world-wide for his hand-drawn illustrated mazes, which have been dubbed the world's largest and most difficult by Ripley's Believe it or Not. His feature MazeToons is distributed worldwide by Creators Syndicate.

Format: Trade Paperback

Length: 224 pages

Publisher: Sourcebooks Wonderland

Publication Date: June 15, 2021

ISBN: 9781438089256

Add to wishlist / Add to compare
Copyright 2022 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal Digital Wallet