HarperCollins Bad Dad
HarperCollins Bad Dad

Bad Dad

By David Walliams

$7.99

Publication Date: January 7, 2020

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

Ages 8+to 12, Grades 3 to 7

 

The UK’s #1 bestselling children’s author, David Walliams, is back with another hilarious and heartwarming tale about a boy who must break his beloved dad out of prison after a heist gone wrong!

Frank’s dad was a champion hot-rod racer. King of the Track. Gilbert the Great! But when a terrible accident sees him go from hero to zero, Frank and Gilbert are left with nothing—and in the grips of a wicked crime boss and his henchmen. And when Gilbert is thrown in prison, only Frank can come to his rescue. . . .

With a new gang of unforgettable characters, side-splitting humor, and Walliams’s signature warmth, Bad Dad is just the jaunt for fans of Lincoln Pierce and Jeff Kinney.

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • (650) 949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, CA 94022
Copyright 2021 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal