Balzer + Bray Adventures in Middle School 01 Invisible Emmie
Balzer + Bray Adventures in Middle School 01 Invisible Emmie

Adventures in Middle School 01 Invisible Emmie

$10.99

Publication Date: May 02, 2017

+ -
Add to cart
Author: Libenson, Terri
Details: In stock, arrives in 3-5 business days. In-store pickup available.

 

Ages 8 to 12, Grades 3 to 7

 

The lives of two middle-school girls—one a quiet artist, the other an outgoing, popular overachiever—intersect in unexpected ways in this humorous and surprising graphic novel hybrid, the debut of internationally syndicated, Reuben Award-winning cartoonist Terri Libenson. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer Holm.

 

This is the story of two totally different middle school girls—

 

quiet, shy, artistic Emmie

 

popular, outgoing, athletic Katie

 

—and how their lives unexpectedly intersect one day, when an embarrassing note falls into the wrong hands...

 

All the crushes, humiliations, boredom, and drama of middle school are compressed into one surprising day in this extraordinary debut graphic novel.

 

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add to wishlist / Add to comparison

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • 650-949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, California, 94022
Copyright 2018 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card