Poisoned Pen Press Death and Croissants
Poisoned Pen Press Death and Croissants

Death and Croissants

By Ian Moore

$16.99

Publication Date: March 14, 2023

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: Usually arrives within 5-10 days Pre-orders ship after the publication date.

The most hilarious murder mystery since Richard Osman's The Thursday Murder Club

Richard is a middle-aged Englishman who runs a B&B in the fictional Val de Follet in the Loire Valley. Nothing ever happens to Richard, and really that's the way he likes it.One day, however, one of his older guests disappears, leaving behind a bloody handprint on the wallpaper. Another guest, the exotic Valérie, persuades a reluctant Richard to join her in investigating the disappearance.Richard remains a dazed passenger in the case until things become really serious and someone murders Ava Gardner, one of his beloved hens... and you don't mess with a fellow's hens!Death and Croissants is an unputdownable, hilarious mystery perfect for fans of The Thursday Murder Club.

About the Author

IAN MOORE is a comedian and author who has appeared as a headliner at London's world famous Comedy Store. He lives in rural France and commutes back to the UK for work.

Format: Trade Paperback

Length: 304 pages

Publisher: Poisoned Pen Press

Publication Date: March 14, 2023

ISBN: 9781728270555

Add to wishlist / Add to compare
Copyright 2022 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal Digital Wallet