National Geographic Kids Find It! Explore It! Ocean
National Geographic Kids Find It! Explore It! Ocean

Find It! Explore It! Ocean

By National Geographic Kids


Publication Date: November 21, 2023

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

Ages 4 to 8, Grades P to 3

This unique search-and-find adventure lets kids explore and learn about the objects and creatures they find and their habitats with fun facts and awesome photographs.

This fact-filled, search-and-find adventure activity book takes kids under the sea in search of more than 250 hidden pictures of narwhals, sharks, sea turtles, sunken treasures, and more.

Kids will dive into incredible ocean scenes, from tropical coral reefs to Antarctic penguin colonies to the deep, dark bottom of the sea. Each location is illustrated with lush, jam-packed art, with plenty of marine animals and fascinating objects to spot. 

But that's not all: Turn the page, and find stunning, full-color photographs of the creatures and habitats just spotted, as well as awesome information and fun facts about them.

The perfect boredom-buster for curious kids and animal lovers, this interactive book will keep young readers entertained as they learn!

Want more ocean fun and learning? Dive into these other ocean books from National Geographic Kids: National Geographic Kids Ocean Animals Sticker Activity Book, National Geographic Kids Puzzle Book of the Ocean, National Geographic Little Kids First Big Book of the Ocean, Beneath the Waves, Ultimate Oceanpedia, Weird But True! Ocean, and more!

About the Author

NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC KIDS inspires young adventurers to explore the world through award-winning magazines, books, apps, games, toys, television series, events, and a website, and is the only kids brand with a world-class scientific organization at its core.

Author Residence: Washington, DC

Format: Trade Paperback

Length: 48 pages

Publisher: National Geographic Kids

Publication Date: November 21, 2023

ISBN: 9781426375712

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

Copyright 2024 Linden Tree Books