HarperFestival For Your Smile
HarperFestival For Your Smile

For Your Smile

By Loryn Brantz

$8.99

Publication Date: September 6, 2022

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: Usually arrives within 5-10 days Pre-orders ship after the publication date.

Ages 0 to 4, Grades Grade P

The second title in the gifty black-and-white board book series featuring a joyful and interactive love poem from caregiver to baby from the bestselling creator of Feminist Baby, Loryn Brantz, is a must-have addition for every baby’s bookshelf!

For your smile, I’d quack quack like a duckbecause when you’re smiling, I can’t believe my good luck!Filled with happiness from beginning to end, this playful black-and-white board book features a horse and foal, a bird and chick, a cat and kitten, a parent and child, and more going out of their way to make their baby happy. With playful text perfect for fans of You Are My Happy and Guess How Much I Love You, bestselling Feminist Baby creator Loryn Brantz complements her poem with bold black-and-white art that babies can actually see!

About the Author

Loryn Brantz is the creator of The Good Advice Cupcake, Jellybean Comics, Blanket: Journey to Extreme Coziness, and the bestselling board book series Feminist Baby and is a two-time Emmy winner. She is currently a creative director at BuzzFeed, where her work has been as silly as "If Disney Princesses Had Realistic Hair" and as serious as mental health advocacy—garnering millions of views and discussions. Loryn lives in New York City with her husband, architect Jake J. Brotter, and her much longed for baby, Dalia.

Format: Board Book

Length: 22 pages

Publisher: HarperFestival

Publication Date: September 6, 2022

ISBN: 9780063086340

Add to wishlist / Add to compare
Copyright 2022 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal Digital Wallet