Harper Warriors: The Prophecies Begin Boxed Set (#1-3)
Harper Warriors: The Prophecies Begin Boxed Set (#1-3)

Warriors: The Prophecies Begin Boxed Set (#1-3)

By Erin Hunter


Publication Date: Available Now

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now


Ages 8 to 12, Grades 3 to 7


The first three books in the series that has sold more than 16 million copies—now available in a beautifully repackaged box set with striking new art!


For generations, four Clans of wild cats have shared the forest according to the laws laid down by their warrior ancestors. But now the ThunderClan cats are in grave danger, and sinister ShadowClan grows stronger every day.


In the midst of this turmoil appears an ordinary house cat named Rusty . . . who may yet turn out to be the bravest warrior of them all.


Erin Hunter's epic, #1 New York Times bestselling Warriors series has been flying off the shelves for ten years and counting. This season, a whole new generation of readers will discover the books that started it all. The original Warriors and Warriors: The New Prophecy arcs are now available with a fierce new look, and this three-book box set is the perfect introduction for those new to the Warriors world.


Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

Copyright 2024 Linden Tree Books