Random House Books for Young Readers Mobs of Minecraft: I Survived a Skeleton!
Random House Books for Young Readers Mobs of Minecraft: I Survived a Skeleton!

Mobs of Minecraft: I Survived a Skeleton!

By Christy Webster


Publication Date: May 3, 2022

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

Ages 3 to 7, Grades P to 2

Discover the skeleton—and learn to survive it—in this action-packed storybook based on Minecraft, the world’s best-selling video game! Press-out skeleton figure included!

Now younger Minecraft fans who are just starting to play the game can learn all about the skeleton in this new MOBS OF MINECRAFT storybook in which new player Sam encounters a skeleton for the first time. Within Sam’s adventures readers can discover how to find (and sometimes avoid!) these pale and bony marauders, as well as the helpful items they drop! 


Featuring game play and crafting hints within an engaging story, this Minecraft storybook is perfect for children ages 4 to 7. And it’s great gift idea for Halloween and all year round. A bonus press-out foldable Minecraft skeleton figure adds to the fun!


Look for these other great Minecraft® titles:

  • Mobs in the Overworld! (Minecraft) 9780593372708

  • Survival Mode! (Minecraft) 9780593372678

  • Beware the Creeper! (Mobs of Minecraft #1) 9780593431832


© 2022 Mojang AB. All Rights Reserved. Minecraft, the Minecraft logo and the Mojang Studios logo are trademarks of the Microsoft group of companies. 


Series Overview: We publish Minecraft sticker books, Step into Reading leveled readers, chapter books, and now 8x8 Pictureback storybooks.

About the Author

CHRISTY WEBSTER writes and edits books for kids. Among her titles are A Is for Awful: A Grumpy Cat ABC Book, Brave Batgirl!, and Barbie: I Can Be President. She enjoys cats, lakes, comics, video games, and living in Queens.

Format: Trade Paperback

Length: 24 pages

Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers

Publication Date: May 3, 2022

ISBN: 9780593484296

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

Copyright 2024 Linden Tree Books