Random House Books for Young Readers Ice Cream Soup  (Step-into-Reading, Lvl 1)
Random House Books for Young Readers Ice Cream Soup  (Step-into-Reading, Lvl 1)

Ice Cream Soup (Step-into-Reading, Lvl 1)

By Ann Ingalls

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now
Ages 4 to 6, Grades P to 1 

Goopy and soupy, this yummy Step 1 reader with rhyming text is irresistably sweet! Now in Step into Reading, the premier reader line. 

What happens when you try to make an ice cream cake but add too many delicious toppings? You end up with ice cream soup!

Step 1 Readers feature big type and easy words. Rhymes and rhythmic text paired with picture clues help children decode the story. For children who know the alphabet and are eager to begin reading.

Series Overview: Since 1984, Step Into Reading has set the standard. Random House was the first trade publisher to implement a leveling system that recognized the developmental stages of beginning readers; offer a reader series as original paperbacks; and publish a mix of original and licensed titles. The line includes exciting fiction and non-fiction, favorite characters and innovative line extensions such as Non-Fiction Readers, Comic Readers, Math Readers, Phonics Readers, and Sticker Books. Step Into Reading is a complete literacy program with something for every child.

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

Copyright 2024 Linden Tree Books