Sterling Children's Books Invent-a-Pet
Sterling Children's Books Invent-a-Pet

Invent-a-Pet

By Vicky Fang

$16.95

Publication Date: June 2, 2020

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: In stock and ready for pickup, delivery, or shipping

Ages 3 to 7, Grades P to 2

 

Bunnies, pandas, and monkeys, oh my! For fans of Ada Twist, Scientist, this picture book about finding your perfect pet introduces basic STEAM and coding concepts—and some ridiculously adorable animals!

Katie is an ordinary girl who longs for an extraordinary pet—something more spectacular than a simple goldfish. Then one day Katie comes home to find a gift from her mother: a mysterious machine designed to help her create that one-of-a-kind creature. Each time she feeds different items into the machine, out comes a marvelously colorful new animal—like a purple monkey, rainbow-spotted horse, and green bunny! But none of them is just right. Through trial and error, Katie figures out the formula for her absolutely perfect SURPRISE pet.

 

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add to wishlist / Add to comparison
Copyright 2020 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card