Flying Eye Books Juniper Mae: Secrets of the Guardian Knights
Flying Eye Books Juniper Mae: Secrets of the Guardian Knights

Juniper Mae: Secrets of the Guardian Knights

By Sarah Soh


Publication Date: April 2, 2024

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: Usually arrives within 5-10 days Pre-orders ship after the publication date.

Ages 7 to 9, Grades 2 to 4

Juniper Mae returns! The energy crisis continues in Tykotech City and a new president threatens the existence of the forest and the Tama-Tama community.

Juniper Mae now visits the forest every weekend to spend time with her new friend Albie and his fellow Tama-Tamas. But when Juniper Mae takes her inventions to another level, the friends suffer a clash of ideas. While a new president takes charge in Tykotech City, drastically changing the cities energy policies, Albie and Juniper Mae are confronted with their intertwined history. And upon discovering more details about how humans and Tama-Tamas once lived side by side the two friends must reconcile their differences and work together to outsmart a new terrifying threat to both the forest, and the city. 

The next installment in a fast-paced adventure story packed with science, friendship and lessons on community.

Series Overview: An action-packed sci-fi series for fans of Hilda and Lightfall.

About the Author

Sarah Soh graduated from the Otis College of Art and Design in 2010 with a major in Illustration. She tends to get inspired artistically by whatever fascination has taken her at that moment in time; be it medieval armour, geometric patterns, or the great outdoors. She currently works as a storyboard supervisor for Cartoon Network and has previously worked for Nickelodeon and South Park Studios. Juniper Mae is her children’s book debut. She currently lives in California, USA.

Author Residence: Los Angeles, CA

Author Hometown: Virginia, USA

Format: Trade Paperback

Length: 64 pages

Publisher: Flying Eye Books

Publication Date: April 2, 2024

ISBN: 9781838741693

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

Copyright 2024 Linden Tree Books