Katherine Tegen Books The Friendship List 01: 11 Before 12
Katherine Tegen Books The Friendship List 01: 11 Before 12

The Friendship List 01: 11 Before 12

By Lisa Greenwald

$7.99

Publication Date: August 07, 2018

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: In stock and ready for pickup, delivery, or shipping

 

Ages 8 to 12, Grades 3 to 7

 

Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will love acclaimed author Lisa Greenwald’s new duology about two BFFs who kick-start middle school with a bucket list of eleven things they need to do to become AMAZING before their joint twelfth birthday party. Now in paperback.

 

The first day of middle school means trading in freeze tag at the pool for new schedules, fabulous outfits, and a fresh start.

 

But for eleven-year-old Kaylan, the chaos of new locker combinations, cafeteria cliques, and potential first kisses is more than she can handle. She dreads the start of sixth grade and feels like she wants—no, needs—a winning game plan.

Luckily, Kaylan and her effortlessly chill BFF, Arianna, have a foolproof plan for tackling transitions: a list of eleven things they need to do to totally transform themselves before they both turn twelve in November.

 

But between making guy friends, getting detention, and helping humanity, Kaylan and Ari lose sight of the one thing they forgot to put on the list: “Keep our friendship strong.”

 

And as their deadline—and party—grows nearer, they’re both left listing the ways their lives are falling apart.

 

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add to wishlist / Add to comparison
Copyright 2020 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card