Scholastic Inc. Let's Go Swimming!: Acorn Book (Hello, Hedgehog! #4)
Scholastic Inc. Let's Go Swimming!: Acorn Book (Hello, Hedgehog! #4)

Let's Go Swimming!: Acorn Book (Hello, Hedgehog! #4)

By Norm Feuti

$4.99

Publication Date: May 4, 2021

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

Ages 4 to 6, Grades P to 1

Harry and Hedgehog have a fun day at the pond in this adorable early reader perfect for fans of Frog and Toad!Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a short-story format, plenty of humor, and full-color artwork on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and fluency. Acorn books plant a love of reading and help readers grow!It's a hot day and Hedgehog wants to cool off! He knows just what to do-go swimming! He and Harry go swimming and play games in the pond. But Harry is not ready to swim underwater just yet... Can Hedgehog help his friend face his fear? These sweet, laugh-out-loud friendship stories with full-color artwork and easy-to-read text throughout are perfect for new readers!

About the Author

NORM FEUTI is a nationally syndicated cartoonist, author, and freelance illustrator. King of Kazoo was his first graphic novel. Hello, Hedgehog! is his first early reader series. Norm lives in Massachusetts with his wife and children.

Format: Trade Paperback

Length: 48 pages

Publisher: Scholastic Inc.

Publication Date: May 4, 2021

ISBN: 9781338677119

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • (650) 949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, CA 94022
Copyright 2021 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal Digital Wallet