Sky Pony Press Minecraft: League of Griefers Boxed Set (#1-6)
Sky Pony Press Minecraft: League of Griefers Boxed Set (#1-6)

Minecraft: League of Griefers Boxed Set (#1-6)

By Minecraft

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

Ages 7 to 12, Grades 1 to 7

Six great books! One low price! Boys love Minecraft. Girls love Minecraft. Parents and teachers love Minecraft. Now, with bestselling author Winter Morgan, children can do more than just play their favorite game. They can enter the world of Minecraft with these amazing adventure stories!

Noah and Violet are treasure hunters and protectors of the Overworld. Across the span of six thrilling adventure novels, Noah and Violet and their friends go on many quests and fight myriad enemies, including Endermen, skeletons, blazes, witches, slimes, Ender Dragons, and, of course, Daniel and his rainbow griefers.

Contained in the box set are the following novels: The Secret Treasure, Hidden in the Overworld, The Griefer’s Revenge, The Return of the Rainbow Griefers, The Nether Attack, The Hardcore War

Join Noah and Violet on their adventures full of danger, where bravery and friendship are the key to survival. The League of Griefers Box Set is the perfect gift for any Minecraft fan.

This adventure series is created especially for readers who love the fight of good vs. evil, magical academies like Hogwarts in the Harry Potter saga, and games like Minecraft, Terraria, and Pokemon GO. Sky Pony Press, with our Good Books, Racehorse and Arcade imprints, is proud to publish a broad range of books for young readers—picture books for small children, chapter books, books for middle grade readers, and novels for young adults. Our list includes bestsellers for children who love to play Minecraft; stories told with LEGO bricks; books that teach lessons about tolerance, patience, and the environment, and much more. While not every title we publish becomes a New York Times bestseller or a national bestseller, we are committed to books on subjects that are sometimes overlooked and to authors whose work might not otherwise find a home.

About the Author

Winter Morgan, a pen name, is the author of numerous children’s books including national bestseller The Quest for the Diamond Sword, The Mystery of the Griefer’s Mark, and other books for Minecrafters. The author has a Minecraft-addicted son, who inspired her. She lives in Brooklyn, New York.

Format: Trade Paperback

Length: 672 pages

Publisher: Sky Pony

ISBN: 9781510704770

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

Copyright 2023 Linden Tree Books