Random House Books for Young Readers Minecraft Stonesword Saga #6 The End of the Overworld!
Random House Books for Young Readers Minecraft Stonesword Saga #6 The End of the Overworld!

Minecraft Stonesword Saga #6 The End of the Overworld!

By Nick) MINECRAFT (Eliopulos


Publication Date: January 2, 2024

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

Ages 6 to 9, Grades 1 to 4

The Stonesword Saga comes to an epic conclusion in this deluxe illustrated hardcover chapter book—the only official Minecraft chapter book series!

Based on one of the most popular video game of all time, this all-new chapter book series takes a group of intrepid Minecraft players deeper into the game than ever before. In their last adventure, Morgan, Harper, and their friends barely survived a dangerous game only to return to a Minecraft Overworld in total chaos! The rift that's been growing steadily larger in the sky is now on the verge of consuming everything in its path. The team has one chance to save Minecraft and their friend the Evoker King—but it may already be too late. Find out what happens in Book #6, the epic conclusion of the Stonesword Saga!!!

Look for these other great Minecraft® titles:

• Into the Game! (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #1) 

• Last Block Standing! (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #6) 

• Crack in the Code! (Minecraft Stonesword Saga #1)

© 2023 Mojang AB. All Rights Reserved. Minecraft, the Minecraft logo, the Mojang Studios logo and the Creeper logo are trademarks of the Microsoft group of companies.

Series Overview: Two Minecraft chapter books are published each year. The format is hardcover paper overboard and illustrated throughout in black and white. In addition to the chapter book series,  we publish Minecraft sticker and activity books, Step into Reading leveled readers, and 8x8 Pictureback storybooks.

About the Author

Nick Eliopulos is a writer who lives in Brooklyn (as many writers do). He likes to spend half his free time reading and the other half gaming. He cowrote the Adventurers Guild series with his best friend and works as a narrative designer for a small video game studio. After all these years, endermen still give him the creeps.

Author Residence: New York

Author Hometown: Florida

Alan Batson is a British cartoonist and illustrator. His works include Everything I Need to Know I Learned from a Star Wars Little Golden Book, Everything That Glitters is Guy!, and Spider-Ham. Being extremely fond of cubes and travel to exotic places, he has recently begun to lend his talents to several different books on adventures in the world of Minecraft.

Chris Hill is an illustrator living in Birmingham, England, with his wife and two daughters and has been loving it for twenty-five years! When he’s not working, he spends time with his family and trying to tire out his dog on long walks. If there’s any time left after that, he loves to go riding on his motorcycle, feeling the wind on his face while contemplating his next illustration adventure.

Illustrator Residence:United Kingdom

Format: Hardcover Paper over boards

Length: 144 pages

Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers

Publication Date: January 2, 2024

ISBN: 9780593562949

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

Copyright 2024 Linden Tree Books