Never Never Never Never Never Never
Never Never Never Never Never Never

Never Never

By Colleen Hoover


Publication Date: February 28, 2023

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

What would you want to remember, if you lost all the memories of someone you love? New York Times bestselling phenoms Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher's three-part collection is a dark, twisty and ultimately beautiful read about two soulmates trying to find their way back to each other, and the secrets that stand in their way.

From New York Times bestselling authors Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher comes a gripping New Adult romance loaded with major crossover appeal.. Charlie and Silas have been in love since they were fourteen years old—so why can’t they remember it? With every memory—their first kiss, their first fight, the moment they fell in love—suddenly gone, the childhood sweethearts try desperately to uncover who they used to be, and why they grew apart. But some secrets are better off forgotten, and a danger neither of them can recall for long threatens to tear them apart for good. A suspense-filled romantic thriller that will leave readers breathless and believing in the power of love.

About the Author

Colleen Hoover is the #1 New York Times and International bestselling author of multiple novels, including VERITY and IT STARTS WITH US. She lives in Texas with her husband and their three boys. She is the founder of The Bookworm Box, a non-profit book subscription service and bookstore in Sulphur Springs, Texas. Tarryn Fisher is the New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author of nine novels, including the instant NYT bestseller THE WIVES. Born a sun hater, she currently makes her home in Seattle, Washington, with her children, husband, and psychotic husky. She loves connecting with her readers on Instagram.

Format: Trade Paperback

Length: 416 pages

Publisher: Canary Street Press

Publication Date: February 28, 2023

ISBN: 9781335004888

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

Copyright 2024 Linden Tree Books