Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) Nothing's Wrong!
Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) Nothing's Wrong!

Nothing's Wrong!

By Jory John


Publication Date: May 2, 2023

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

Ages 4 to 8

A laugh-out-loud picture book from #1 New York Times–bestselling author Jory John about a rabbit who insists that nothing's wrong, until a good friend helps him open up—a companion to the popular picture book, Something's Wrong!.

Anders does not seem like himself. He and his friend Jeff are headed out for a picnic, but no matter how much Anders insists that he’s feeling just fine, Jeff gets the sense that his best friend isn’t being totally honest. Should he check in on Anders, or give him space? Should he help him out, or just be by his side? How can he be a good friend if he doesn’t know what his friend might need?

A standalone companion to Something's Wrong!, this hilarious picture book from bestselling and beloved author Jory John, paired with rising star illustrator Erin Kraan, reminds us that even when nothing seems to go right, a good friend will be there for you at the end of the day.

About the Author

Jory John is a #1 New York Times–bestselling author of books for both children and adults. His previous collaboration with Erin Kraan was the popular picture book, Something’s Wrong! His work also includes the bestselling The Good Egg and The Bad Seed; the award-winning Goodnight Already! series; and This Book Will Get You to Sleep!, Penguin Problems, and Giraffe Problems. He lives in Portland, Oregon. joryjohn.com

Erin Kraan is an illustrator of children’s books, including I Am Picky and Something’s Wrong!, as well as a woodcutter and printmaker. You can often find her doodling while drinking coffee and wearing cozy socks that are usually inside out or backwards. She lives in Vancouver, BC. erinkraan.com

Format: Hardcover Picture Book

Length: 40 pages

Publisher: Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR)

Publication Date: May 2, 2023

ISBN: 9780374312176

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

Copyright 2024 Linden Tree Books