HarperAlley Officer Clawsome: Crime Across Time
HarperAlley Officer Clawsome: Crime Across Time

Officer Clawsome: Crime Across Time

By Brian Smitty"" Smith

$15.99

Publication Date: April 23, 2024

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: Usually arrives within 5-10 days Pre-orders ship after the publication date.

Ages 8 to 12, Grades 3 to 7

In Officer Clawsome: Crime Across Time, Caper Cove’s crime-fighting duo Clawsome and Stariana are back to solve a time-bending mystery of epic proportions. Perfect for fans of Dog Man and SpongeBob SquarePants, readers are sure to snap this series right up!

Look out, Caper Cove!A puzzling mystery is afoot, and Officer Clawsome and his partner, Stariana, are on the clock to solve the case! But the investigation takes a turn for the strange when the town’s resident evil genius, Brain Sturgeon, dives into a portal to the past. Fighting crime, dodging dinosaurs, and wrangling wild west outlaws, these two best friends have gotten tangled up in a mystery fit for a history book.Will Caper Cove’s favorite dynamic duo be able to save the future? Or will they be stranded in the past—forever?

About the Author

Brian "Smitty" Smith is a former Marvel Comics and DC Comics editor. He is the cocreator and writer behind the New York Times bestselling graphic novel The Stuff of Legend, the cartoonist of Tree Mail, and the winner of the Kids Read Comics "Most Epic Adventure" award. Smitty lives in Greensboro, North Carolina.Chris Giarrusso is the Harvey Award–nominated artist and writer best known for creating, writing, and drawing G-Man, a series of books loved by readers of all ages. His work has been published by Andrews McMeel, Scholastic, Marvel, Image, IDW, Lion Forge, Valiant, Ahoy Comics, and several independent publishers.

Format: Hardcover

Length: 240 pages

Publisher: HarperAlley

Publication Date: April 23, 2024

ISBN: 9780063136397

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

Copyright 2024 Linden Tree Books