HarperTeen Once Upon a Quinceanera
HarperTeen Once Upon a Quinceanera

Once Upon a Quinceanera

By Monica Gomez-Hira

$11.99

Publication Date: July 5, 2022

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

Ages 13 And Up, Grades 8 And Up

“Dazzling,” “delightful,” and “impossible to put down” (Kirkus, Publishers Weekly, NPR)—Jenny Han meets Jane the Virgin in this flashy and fun rom-com from Monica Gomez-Hira.

Carmen Aguilar just wants to make her happily ever after come true.Except apparently “happily ever after” for Carmen involves being stuck in an unpaid summer internship. Now she has to perform as a party princess! In a ball gown. During the summer. In Miami.Fine. Except that’s only the first misfortune in what’s turning out to be a summer of Utter Disaster. But if Carmen can manage dancing in the blistering heat, fending off an oh-so-unfortunately attractive ex, and stopping her spoiled cousin from ruining her own quinceañera, then Carmen might just get that happily ever after after all.Perfect for fans of Erika L. Sánchez and Abigail Hing Wen, this immediately accessible and irresistibly fun rom-com will spin readers into an unforgettable summer of late-night dancing, broken hearts, second chances, and telenovela twists.

Format: Paperback

Length: 432 pages

Publisher: HarperTeen

Publication Date: July 5, 2022

ISBN: 9780062996848

Add to wishlist / Add to compare
Copyright 2023 Linden Tree Books