Player Attack (Minecraft Wolf Diaries #1)
Player Attack (Minecraft Wolf Diaries #1)

Player Attack (Minecraft Wolf Diaries #1)

By Minecraft (Winston Wolf)


Publication Date: December 26, 2023

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

Ages 6 to 8, Grades 1 to 3

This 100% unofficial Minecraft chapter book is packed with all the action, adventure, and humor a young gamer could wish for! The first in a new series featuring classic Minecraft characters, creatures, and quests!Winston is a Minecraft wolf on a mission! The problem is that he's not very good at fighting crime, and the infamous Baby Turtles are forever scheming, creating all manner of chaos across the Overworld.Then Winston has the brilliant idea of taming a Minecraft player to be his secret weapon. Can Winston and his pet player finally reveal the true evil nature of the Baby Turtles, or will they be defeated by these lovable critters over and over again? Read and find out in this unofficial Minecraft series that features illustrations throughout!

About the Author

Winston Wolf is not like other Minecraft wolves — he’s a secret agent! With help from Brian, his pet player and best friend, and Edwina, a gadget-inventing engineer, Winston takes on dangerous missions to protect the Overworld from evil. Read all about them in his top secret Minecraft Wolf Diaries!

Format: Trade Paperback

Length: 128 pages

Publisher: AFK

Publication Date: December 26, 2023

ISBN: 9781339041223

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

Copyright 2024 Linden Tree Books