Random House Books for Young Readers Rocket Says Look Up! Random House Books for Young Readers Rocket Says Look Up! Random House Books for Young Readers Rocket Says Look Up! Random House Books for Young Readers Rocket Says Look Up!
Random House Books for Young Readers Rocket Says Look Up! Random House Books for Young Readers Rocket Says Look Up! Random House Books for Young Readers Rocket Says Look Up! Random House Books for Young Readers Rocket Says Look Up!

Rocket Says Look Up!

$17.99

Publication Date: June 25, 2019

+ -
Add to cart
Author: Bryon, Nathan
Details: In stock, arrives in 3-5 business days. In-store pickup available.

 

Ages 3 to 7, Grades P to 2

 

Meet Rocket—a plucky aspiring astronaut intent on getting her community to LOOK UP! from what they’re doing and reach for the stars in this auspicious debut picture book.

A comet will be visible tonight, and Rocket wants everyone to see it with her—even her big brother, Jamal, whose attention is usually trained on his phone or video games.

 

Rocket’s enthusiasm brings neighbors and family together to witness a once-in-a-lifetime sighting.

 

Perfect for fans of Ada Twist, Scientist and young science lovers excited about the 50th anniversary of the moon landing, Look Up! will inspire readers of all ages to dream big as it models Rocket’s passion for science and infectious curiosity.

Author Nathan Bryon, an actor and screenwriter, and Dapo Adeola, a community-minded freelance illustrator, bring their fresh talents, passion, and enthusiasm to the picture book medium.


 

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add to wishlist / Add to comparison
Copyright 2019 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card