Square Fish Treehouse 01 The 13-Story Treehouse
Square Fish Treehouse 01 The 13-Story Treehouse

Treehouse 01 The 13-Story Treehouse

By Andy Griffiths


Publication Date: Available Now

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now



Juvenile Fiction / Humorous Stories

Ages 6 to 10
First in a series by New York Times-bestselling author Andy Griffiths!

Andy and Terry live in a treehouse. But it's not just any old treehouse, it's the most amazing treehouse in the world!

This treehouse has thirteen stories, a bowling alley, a see-through swimming pool, and a secret underground laboratory.

Life would be perfect for Andy and Terry if it wasn't for the fact that they have to write their next book, which is almost impossible when there are just so many distractions, including thirteen flying cats, giant bananas, mermaids, sea monsters pretending to be mermaids, enormous gorillas, and dangerous burp gas-bubblegum bubbles!

Andy Griffiths is at his best in this wild storytelling adventure — perfect for readers of ALL ages.



Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

Copyright 2024 Linden Tree Books