Square Fish Treehouse 04 The 52-Story Treehouse
Square Fish Treehouse 04 The 52-Story Treehouse

Treehouse 04 The 52-Story Treehouse

By Andy Griffiths


Publication Date: Available Now

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now



Juvenile Fiction / Humorous Stories

Ages 6 to 10
Welcome back to the (newly expanded) treehouse as New York Times-bestselling author Andy Griffiths hits new heights of slapstick storytelling in this popular chapter book series!

Andy and Terry live in a 52-story treehouse. (It used to be a 39-story treehouse, but they keep expanding.) It has a chainsaw-juggling level, a make-your-own-pizza parlor, a rocket-powered carrot-launcher, a life-size snakes and ladders game, a remembering booth, a Ninja Snail Training Academy, and a high-tech detective agency, with all the latest high-tech detective technology, including the Disguise-o-Matic 5000!

The Disguise-o-Matic 5000 is sure to come in handy as they try to solve the mystery of "What happened to Mr. Big Nose?" After all, it's hard to turn in your next book when your publisher has vanished!



Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

Copyright 2024 Linden Tree Books