Scholastic Inc. Unicorn and Yeti #7 Stuck with You Scholastic Inc. Unicorn and Yeti #7 Stuck with You
Scholastic Inc. Unicorn and Yeti #7 Stuck with You Scholastic Inc. Unicorn and Yeti #7 Stuck with You

Unicorn and Yeti #7 Stuck with You

By Heather Ayris Burnell


Publication Date: December 6, 2022

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

Ages 5 to 7, Grades K to 2

Magical friends Unicorn and Yeti love playing with stickers and blowing bubbles in this laugh-out-loud book perfect for beginning readers!Pick a Book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a short-story format, plenty of humor, and full-color artwork on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and fluency. Acorn books plant a love of reading and help readers grow!Unicorn wants to save stickers. Yeti wants to stick them everywhere!Unicorn and Yeti love to roller skate. But will their roller skates work in the snow?Unicorn blows bubbles. Yeti wants the bubbles to be bigger!Best friends Unicorn and Yeti have lots of fun in these sparkly, laugh-out-loud stories. With full-color artwork, speech bubbles, and easy-to-read text throughout, this adorable book is perfect for new readers!

About the Author

Hazel Quintanilla lives in Guatemala where she illustrates children’s books, magazines, and games! She is the illustrator of the Unicorn and Yeti early reader series, written by Heather Ayris Burnell. And she has a secret: Unicorn and Yeti remind Hazel of her sister and brother. Her siblings are silly, funny, and quirky -- just like the characters!

Heather Ayris Burnell lives in Washington state where she loves spending time in the sparkly snow. Heather is a librarian and the author of Kick! Jump! Chop! The Adventures of the Ninjabread Man. Unicorn and Yeti is her first early reader series.

Format: Trade Paperback

Length: 64 pages

Publisher: Scholastic Inc.

Publication Date: December 6, 2022

ISBN: 9781338826784

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

Copyright 2024 Linden Tree Books