Feiwel & Friends The 13-Story Treehouse (Special Collector's Edition)
Feiwel & Friends The 13-Story Treehouse (Special Collector's Edition)

The 13-Story Treehouse (Special Collector's Edition)

By Andy Griffiths


Publication Date: April 4, 2023

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

Ages 6 to 10

Andy Griffiths invites readers to come hang out with him and his friend Terry Denton in their treehouse which is filled with Andy and Terry's signature slapstick humor!

Special collector's edition, now in stunning full color!

Andy and Terry live in a treehouse. But it's not just any old treehouse, it's the most amazing treehouse in the world! This treehouse has thirteen stories, a bowling alley, a see-through swimming pool, and a secret underground laboratory.

Life would be perfect for Andy and Terry if it wasn't for the fact that they have to write their next book, which is almost impossible when there are just so many distractions, including thirteen flying cats, giant bananas, mermaids, sea monsters pretending to be mermaids, enormous gorillas, and dangerous burp-gas bubblegum bubbles!

About the Author

The New York Times–bestselling author Andy Griffiths, who wrote the Treehouse series, Killer Koalas from Outer Space, The Big Fat Cow That Goes Kapow, The Cat on the Mat Is Flat, and The Day My Butt Went Psycho! is at his best in these wild storytelling adventures perfect for readers of all ages. andygriffiths.com.au

Terry Denton has worked with Andy on many books, including the Treehouse series and Killer Koalas from Outer Space. He lives in Australia with his wife and three kids. terrydenton.com

Format: Hardcover Paper over boards

Length: 256 pages

Publisher: Feiwel & Friends

Publication Date: April 4, 2023

ISBN: 9781250846976

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

Copyright 2024 Linden Tree Books