Random House Books for Young Readers Unicorn Academy #1 Sophia and Rainbow
Random House Books for Young Readers Unicorn Academy #1 Sophia and Rainbow

Unicorn Academy #1 Sophia and Rainbow

By Julie Sykes

$5.99

Publication Date: January 08, 2019

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: Usually arrives within 5-10 days Pre-orders ship after the publication date.

 

Ages 6 to 9, Grades 1 to 4

 

What if your best friend was a unicorn? Chapter book readers will love this magical new series about a school where every rider gets a unicorn to call her own!

Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and learn to talk to them! Sophia is sure she and her unicorn, Rainbow will be great partners, but their first test isn’t a part of their lessons. Sparkle Lake gives unicorns their magic, and when it starts turning a funny color, everything goes wrong! Can Sophia and Rainbow brave the dangerous woods to save the unicorns’ magic?

Fans of Rainbow Magic, Purrmaids, and Princess Ponies will love this new chapter book series about the magic of bonding with your own unicorn.

 

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

Copyright 2024 Linden Tree Books