Scholastic Inc. Unicorn Diaries Boxed Set (#1-5)
Scholastic Inc. Unicorn Diaries Boxed Set (#1-5)

Unicorn Diaries Boxed Set (#1-5)

By Rebecca Elliott


Publication Date: October 5, 2021

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

Ages 5 to 7, Grades K to 2

This glitterrific boxed set of the USA Today Bestselling series Unicorn Diaries is perfect for the newly-independent reader in your life!This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line called Branches, which is aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illustrations on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and stamina. Branches books help readers grow!This glitterific, collectible boxed set includes paperback editions of books 1-5 in the series: Bo's Magical New Friend, Bo and the Dragon-Pup, Bo the Brave, The Goblin Princess, Bo and the Merbaby. This series is written as Bo's diary -- with Rebecca Elliott's full-color illustrations throughout!

About the Author

REBECCA ELLIOTT has illustrated many children's books, including Kiss, Kiss Good Night. She wrote and illustrated the USA Today bestselling Owl Diaries and Unicorn Diaries series, Just Because, and Zoo Girl, which was nominated for the Kate Greenaway Medal. She lives with her family in the countryside of Suffolk, England.

Length: 400 pages

Publisher: Scholastic Inc.

Publication Date: October 5, 2021

ISBN: 9781338752335

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

Copyright 2023 Linden Tree Books