Feiwel & Friends The 156-Story Treehouse: Holiday Havoc!
Feiwel & Friends The 156-Story Treehouse: Holiday Havoc!

The 156-Story Treehouse: Holiday Havoc!

By Andy Griffiths


Publication Date: September 12, 2023

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

Ages 6 to 10

Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton invite readers to come hang out with them in their 156-story treehouse—the twelfth book in the illustrated chapter book series filled with their signature slapstick humor!

Andy and Terry live in a 156-story treehouse. (It used to be a 143-story treehouse, but they added 13 more levels.)

It’s the night before Christmas but Andy and Terry aren’t ready yet! They haven’t written their letters to Santa or hung their stockings, and now Mr. Big Nose wants their next book done by tomorrow. When Santa's sleigh crash-lands in the treehouse, the reindeer become tangled in the branches and Santa falls into the cloning machine.

It’s up to Andy, Terry, and Jill to work together to save Christmas—and maybe even finish their book on time!

About the Author

The New York Times–bestselling author Andy Griffiths, who wrote the Treehouse series, Killer Koalas from Outer Space, The Big Fat Cow That Goes Kapow, The Cat on the Mat Is Flat, and The Day My Butt Went Psycho!, is at his best in these wild storytelling adventures perfect for readers of all ages. andygriffiths.com.au

Terry Denton has worked with Andy on many books, including the Treehouse series and Killer Koalas From Outer Space. He lives in Australia with his wife and three kids. terrydenton.com

Format: Hardcover Paper over boards

Length: 288 pages

Publisher: Feiwel & Friends

Publication Date: September 12, 2023

ISBN: 9781250850188

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

Copyright 2024 Linden Tree Books